About the band.


The Tim Shelton Syndicate is the brand new Bluegrass band featuring former NewFound Road band leader and co-founder Tim Shelton, NFR alum, Joe Booher on mandolin, multi-instrumentalist Jared Hensley on banjo/guitar and Travis Anderson on bass.

"I've had the itch to get back out there for a little while now and  it just feels like the right time and this band, these guys are so solid as players that I can't wait to hit the stage with them".- Tim Shelton